Links

Paint Stores

Porter Paints www.porterpaints.com
Benjamin Moore Paints www.benjaminmoore.com (Distributed locally by Reineke Decorating Center - 314.821.1616)
Sherwin Williams Paints www.sherwin-williams.com
ICI Dulux Paints www.dulux.com
M.A.B. Paints www.mabpaints.com

Interior Decorating and Design Firms

Julie Abner Interiors LLC www.julieabnerinteriors.com
Diane Breckenridge Interiors www.breckenridgeinteriors.com
Edwin Pepper Interiors www.edwinpepper.com
CLB Designs, Inc. www.clbdesigns.com
The S Design Group www.thesdesigngroup.com
Directions in Design www.didinc.com
Frank Patton Interiors www.frankpatton.com
Ellen Kurtz Interiors www.accessoriesbyappointment.com/ekihompage.html

General Contractors

McMillan Construction Group, Inc. www.mcgbuild.com
Havens Contracting www.havenscontracting.com
J.P. McLain Inc. www.jpmclain.com
Kuhn Construction Co., Inc. www.kuhnconst.com
Heimburger Construction, Inc. www.heimburgerconstruction.com

Property Management Companies

Grier Group Management Company www.griergroupinc.com
Scott Properties www.scottproperties.com
DNI Properties www.dniproperties.com/dni_home.htm
Smith Management Group www.smithmgmt.com


 
Rice Painting Company, Inc. ::: 19 Moody Avenue ::: Webster Groves, Missouri 63119 ::: P - 314-961-3988 ::: F - 314-961-1538 ::: E - info@ricepainting.com